## BRIAN SANDOVAL Governor



## STATE OF NEVADA STATE ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

**Leo Drozdoff, P.E.** *Director* 



901 South Stewart Street, Suite 4001 Carson City, Nevada 89701-5249 Telephone (775) 687-9308 Fax (775) 687-5856 www.sec.nv.gov

CHAIRMAN: Eugene Gans Las Vegas, NV

VICE CHAIRMAN: Alan Coyner Administrator Division of Minerals Commission on Mineral Resources

## **MEMBERS**

Pete Anderson State Forester Division of Forestry

Frances Barron State Board of Health Las Vegas, NV

Jason King State Engineer Division of Water Resources

Kathryn Landreth Reno, NV

Jim Barbee Director, Department of Agriculture

Ken Mayer, Director Department of Wildlife

Tom Porta Reno, NV

Mark Turner Carson City, NV

Cary Richardson Carson City, NV

COUNSEL Rose Marie Reynolds

STAFF
John B. Walker
Executive Secretary

## MEMORANDUM

Date: November 09, 2011

To: Nevada State Library & Archives

From: John B. Walker, Executive Secretary

Subject: Filing of Permanent Regulations - NRS 233B.070

Enclosed are six (6) permanent regulations that were adopted by the Nevada State Environmental Commission on October 5, 2011. The regulations were subsequently approved on October 26, 2011 by the Nevada Legislature's Legislative Commission.

- R030-11: Biennial Reports by Generators of Hazardous Waste;
- R031-11: A Regulation Relating to Hazardous Waste;
- R006-11. Air Pollution Control New Public Notice Provisions For Class II Air Permits;
- R014-11: : Air Pollution Control New Class IV (Area Source)
   Permitting Program; Class II Certification Requirements;
- R015-11: Air Pollution Control Adopt by Reference; Greenhouse Gas Permitting, and;
- R015-11: Motor Vehicle Emissions Inspection and Maintenance Program

These Regulations are being filed with the Nevada State Library and Archives pursuant to NRS 233B.070.

**Enclosures**