## JOE LOMBARDO Governor



CHAIRMAN Tom Porta Reno, NV

VICE CHAIRMAN Jason King, Carson City, NV

MEMBERS Kacey KC State Forester Division of Forestry

Julian (J.J.) Goicoechea Director, Department of Agriculture

Robert Ghiglieri Administrator, Division of Minerals Commission on Mineral Resources

Alan Jenne, Director Department of Wildlife

Adam Sullivan State Engineer, Division of Water Resources

Kathryn Landreth Reno, NV

Tina Mudd, Las Vegas, NV

Fred Reeder Carson City, NV

Tom Smith State Board of Health Las Vegas, NV

**COUNSEL** Ziwei Zheng

STAFF
Sheryl Fontaine
Executive Secretary

Loren Borst Recording Secretary

## STATE OF NEVADA STATE ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

901 South Stewart Street, Suite 4001 Carson City, Nevada 89701-5249 Telephone (775) 687-9374 Fax (775) 687-5856 www.sec.nv.gov

December 18, 2023

## **MEMORANDUM**

To: Nevada State Library and Archives

From: Sheryl Fontaine, Executive Secretary

Subject: Filing of Regulations – NRS 233B.070

Enclosed is the regulation that was adopted by the Nevada State Environmental Commission on September 20, 2022. This regulation was subsequently filed with the Secretary of State on December 29, 2022.

R103-22: Bureaus of Air Pollution Control and Air Quality Planning

This regulation is being filed with the Nevada State Library and Archives pursuant to NRS 233B.070.

Sincerely,

Sheryl Fontaine Executive Secretary



